Our Past MembersThe Sinful Saints

The Sinful Saints Dixieland Band has been blessed with having many faithful and talented musicians. Some of our friends are no longer with us so we use this page as a remembrance to them.

Rest in peace, friends. We've all got "Just a Little While to Stay Here"!

Don Stadfeld Hoyt Jones Gerry Molidor Todd Nelson
Chuck Emmert Kurt Brucek Bruce Tietgen John Leighty
Vito Buffalo
Don Rhoades
Jack Meilahn Mary Obey
Ken Voelker Tom Landeros Al Johnson